Conference Committee

Prof. Ratnesh Dwivedi, Ecole Supérieure de Journalisme de Paris, French

Assoc. Prof. Constantine Andoniou, Abu Dhabi University, College of Arts and Sciences, Department of Education, United Arab Emirates

Assoc. Prof. Mohsen Shamsi Goushki, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Program Committee

Assoc. Prof. Berat Cicek, Malatya Turgut Özal University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Joanna Rak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

International Technical Committee

A. Prof Dr. Muhammad Hamayun, Department of Management Sciences and Commerce, Bacha Khan University, Charsadda, Pakistan

Dr. Elsabé Keyser, North-West University, South Africa

Assoc. Prof. Christopher Jenks Department of Cultureand Learning, Aalborg University, Denmark

Assoc. Prof. Tang Keow Ngang, Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: June 3, 2024
  • Registration Deadline: June 8, 2024
  • Conference Date: June 13, 2024
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • 13208180495
  • 418260416
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们